Where have we been?

2018

Saturday 6 JanuaryWhite Hart, Newhaven
Sunday 7 JanuaryRedz, Hemel Hempstead
Saturday 13 JanuaryGrosvenor Casino, Reading
Saturday 20 JanuaryVillage Club, Stanstead Abbotts
Saturday 27 JanuaryMr Bumble, Blackwater
Friday 2 FebruaryPrivate Function, Godalming
Friday 9 FebruarySun, Godalming
Saturday 10 FebruaryO21 Club, Croydon
Friday 16 FebruaryRose & Crown, Hemel
Saturday 17 FebruaryHawley Bridge, Blackwater
Friday 23 FebruaryFlowerpot, Walthamstow
Saturday 24 FebruaryGeorge IV, Chiswick
Saturday 3 MarchWalton WMC, Walton
Friday 9 MarchVictoria Club, Aylesbury
Saturday 10 MarchCrawley Green Club, Luton
Saturday 17 MarchRoyal Oak, Bracknell
Saturday 24 MarchBritish Legion, Seaford
Thursday 29 MarchSavannah, Haywards Heath
Saturday 31 MarchSocial Club, Southwick
Sunday 1 AprilCentral Club, Peacehaven
Friday 13 AprilFox, Farnborough
Saturday 14 AprilIvy Leaf Club, Maidenhead
Friday 20 AprilShip, Newhaven
Saturday 21 AprilRailway, Burgess Hill

2017

Saturday 7 January Grosvenor Casino, Reading
Saturday 14 January St. Margarets, Stanstead Abbotts
Friday 20 January Victoria Club, Aylesbury
Saturday 21 January Hawley Bridge, Blackwater
Saturday 28 January Mr Bumble, Camberley
Saturday 4 February Chandlers Ford, Eastleigh
Friday 10 February Bulls Head, St Neots
Saturday 11 February Star, Haywards Heath
Friday 17 February Rose & Crown, Hemel
Saturday 18 February SSC, Crawley Green, Luton
Saturday 25 February British Legion, Seaford
Saturday 4 March WMC, Walton On Thames
Saturday 11 March Royal Oak, Bracknell
Friday 17 March Sun, Godalming
Saturday 18 March Railway, Burgess Hill
Friday 24 March Old Ticket Hall, Windsor
Saturday 25 March Addington Club, Croydon
Saturday 1 April Party Andy Hawkins, St Neots
Thursday 13 April Savannah, Haywards Heath
Saturday 15 April White Swan, Hoddesdon
Sunday 16 April Central Club, Peacehaven
Saturday 22 April Social Club, Southwick
Friday 28 April Ship, Newhaven
Saturday 29 April Kings Arms, Bedford
Saturday 6 May Chandlers Ford, Eastleigh
Friday 12 May White Swan, Sandhurst
Saturday 13 May Churchill's, Eastleigh
Friday 19 May Rose & Crown, Hemel
Friday 26 May Victoria Club, Aylesbury
Saturday 27 May Railway, Burgess Hill
Saturday 3 June Social Club, Binfield
Friday 23 June Bulls Head, St Neots
Saturday 24 June Addington Club, Croydon
Saturday 1 July Wedding, Teddington
Saturday 8 July O'Neill's, Woking
Friday 14 July Party, Ealing
Saturday 15 July United Services, Haywards Heath
Saturday 29 July LIVESTOCK, Enfield
Saturday 29 July Sun, Godalming
Friday 4 August Smollensky's, London
Saturday 5 August Windmill, Burgess Hill
Friday 11 August Conservative Club, Weybridge
Saturday 19 August Rotary Field Park, Purley
Saturday 19 August Deep Sea Anglers, Hove
Saturday 2 September Railway, Burgess Hill
Saturday 9 September Fox, Farnborough
Friday 15 September Rose & Crown, Hemel
Saturday 16 September Royal Oak, Bracknell
Friday 22 September Victoria Club, Aylesbury
Saturday 23 September Hawley Bridge, Blackwater
Sunday 24 September Central Club, Peacehaven
Friday 29 September Bulls Head, St Neots
Saturday 30 September British Legion, Seaford
Saturday 7 October Chandlers Ford, Eastleigh
Friday 13 October White Swan, Sandhurst
Saturday 14 October WMC, Walton On Thames
Saturday 21 October St. Margarets, Stanstead Abbotts
Friday 27 October Sun, Godalming
Saturday 28 October Star, Haywards Heath
Saturday 11 November Fox, Farnborough
Friday 17 November Mid Sussex Con Club, Burgess Hill
Saturday 18 November Mr Bumble, Camberley
Friday 24 November Fairway, Ruislip
Saturday 25 November Rivet Club, Aylesbury
Saturday 2 December Railway, Burgess Hill
Saturday 9 December Royal Oak, Bracknell
Friday 15 December Rose & Crown, Hemel
Saturday 16 December Lowlands Tennis Club, Pinner
Saturday 23 December United Services, Haywards Heath
Saturday 30 December Fox, Farnborough
Sunday 31 December WMC, Walton On Thames

2016

Saturday 9 January United Services Club, Haywards Heath
Saturday 16 January Hawley Bridge Memorial Club, Blackwater
Friday 22 January Affinity Water Corporate, Luton
Saturday 23 January White Swan, Hoddesdon
Friday 29 January Victoria Club, Aylesbury
Friday 5 February Burnham Park, Slough
Saturday 6 February Royal Oak, Bracknell
Saturday 13 February George & Dragon, St Neots
Saturday 20 February Henry VI, Eton
Friday 26 February Old Bell, Enfield
Saturday 27 February Private Party, Frome
Saturday 5 March Binfield Club, Binfield
Saturday 12 March Black Barn @ Forty Hall, Enfield
Thursday 17 March O'Neills, Woking
Thursday 24 March Savannah, Haywards Heath
Saturday 26 March Private Function, Reigate
Saturday 2 April Rivet Club, Aylesbury
Friday 8 April Private Party, Hassocks
Saturday 9 April Deep Sea Anglers, Hove
Saturday 16 April British Legion, Seaford
Friday 22 April Sun, Godalming
Saturday 23 April Ship, Newhaven
Friday 29 April Watermill, Burgess Hill
Friday 6 May Victoria Club, Aylesbury
Saturday 7 May Kings Arms, Bedford
Saturday 14 May Faraday Social Club, Slough
Saturday 22 May George & Dragon, St Neots
Saturday 28 May St Margarets Village Club Club, Stanstead Abbotts
Sunday 29 May Central Club, Peacehaven
Friday 3 June Private Party, Hassocks
Saturday 11 June Peacock, Kettering
Friday 17 June Bulls Head, St Neots
Saturday 18 June O'Neill's, Kingston
Saturday 25 June Rose & Crown, Hemel
Saturday 16 July Sports and Scocial Club, Southwick
Saturday 23 July United Services Club, Haywards Heath
Saturday 30 JulyLivestock, Enfield
Saturday 30 July Chandlers Ford Central Club, Eastleigh
Saturday 6 August Mr. Bumble, Blackwater
Sunday 28 August Rose & Crown, Hemel
Thursday 1 September Savannah, Haywards Heath
Saturday 3 September White Swan, Hoddesdon
Friday 9 September Victoria Club, Aylesbury
Saturday 10 September British Legion, Seaford
Friday 16 September Private Party, Chesham
Saturday 17 September Sun, Godalming
Saturday 24 September Springfield Bar, Bounds Green
Friday 30 September Bulls Head, St Neots
Saturday 1 October Kings Arms, Bedford
Saturday 8 October Blacksmiths Arms, St Albans
Saturday 15 October Hawley Bridge Memorial Club, Blackwater
Monday 17 October Gala Bingo, Tooting
Saturday 22 October George & Dragon, St Neots
Saturday 29 October Star, Haywards Heath
Saturday 19 November Royal Oak, Bracknell
Saturday 26 November Wolversdene Club, Andover
Friday 2 December George, South Woodford
Saturday 3 December Railway, Burgess Hill
Saturday 10 December Kings Arms, Bedford
Friday 16 December Sun, Godalming
Friday 23 December Star, Haywards Heath
Saturday 31 December United Services Club, Haywards Heath

Photography by Alexander for the Architect Film Company www.architectsfilm.com

Please feel free to call us to discuss how we can help with your event